Rapping a woman is a heinous of crime. Some people think that it is a woman's fault while other believe that it is due to gender inequality.Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Sexual assault or voilation of a female is odious offence. Due to difference of believes and thinking it is a burning issue to take the side, why such offence commited. In further essay we will discuss bith the sides whether it is fault of a female or because of gender gap.

Firstly, we will discuss the different reasons for gender gap. It is completely depend upon the race, culture, country, politics and economic situation. In the countries where the patriarch system works the women is always got dominated. Sometimes there is culture delegated such kind of low feelings for women to treat them as a slave. For example in many small areas where herdsmen uses there wifes as a goods for trade. In Indian women are worship as goddess and in some houses they are source of dowry so nobody wants a girl child. All such issues create a huge gender gap between men and women. In such conditions females are sexually assaulted by mens.

Secondly, sexual voilation is because of distorted thinking of men. The men who does not respect women, having evil feelings for the women or hate in there heart for women because of some reasons commit such kind of offence. Recently in India there was a survey done by Dainik Bhaskar newspaper explains that most of the people commited such crime was unintentionally did all that as they could not control themselves for doing such thing and only 2% crime committed intentionally. Each of the charged felt guilty but 2% were not felt guilty and they are distorted or we can say mentally sick. As per them the women to be used for such voilations only. In this offence they think that women has embark them to commit crime because of her dress or makeup or there hairstyle etc.

Finally in my opinion both the reasons are equally responsible for these odious offences. I thinks in every family the children should taught and learn to respect and women. There should be equal rights for men and women in home as well as in society. The women should also maintain there dignity. To put in a nutshell, there should be manner, respect and support sessions for women organise by schools, colleges and societies also, so that the future generations can eleminated such wierd offences.