With the recent improvement to internet, people can leave views or opinions on certain goods or services they have purchased. it is good n=or bad thing. discuss both views and give your opinion

Technology has affected all aspects of our life and one of them is the way we do shopping through internet. There is no doubt that in correct circumstances, this is a valuable tool. However, if used for the wrong purpose, it becomes dangerous weapon and detrimental to both individual and corporate business.

Technology has eased out our life tremendously. Nowadays, we do not need to go into the hassle of mega shopping complexes, rather we can buy any product or services, within the walls of our homes and in the comfort of our beds through internet. All major brands have their exclusive websites, so customer can compare prices among different products and sellers. Anything can be bought by the click of a button and delivered at our doorstep and paid through credit cards.

The trend of buying online has gained a momentum in past decades. However, there are companies, who is taking advantage of this trend by selling fake things. They make their websites, flashy and attractive, marketing department use different shades of light and online software to modify the visuals completely. Sometimes the actual product has no resemblance with the advertised one.

People sometimes spend enormous amount of hard-earned money on fake products. This threat could be minimized by reviews and opinions of consumers. In addition to this, they sometimes post the photos of bought clothes, shoes, gadgets and accessories they bought. This gives the gist of information to prospective buyers and they make informed decision and buy best bet. This also helps industries incredibly to tailor their production and marketing strategy accordingly to the demands.

Having thought about it, I believe opinions and reviews are extremely essential and helping other fellow buyers to have complete and comprehensive information about the product or service. This will also demotivate fake companies and compels them to make and sell competitive products.