in recent times, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centers or malls to do shopping. is this the positive development or negative?

Although in this contemporary era everything becomes easier, one have number of ways to buy things. Since nowadays in almost every city numerous shopping malls has been opened, it becomes convenient for the people to buy things under one roof. However, many local shops have been closed due to these shopping centres, it makes shopkeepers unemloyed. It is definitely a positive development, let us discuss the aspects of the given topic in the subsequent paragraphs.

To commence with, let us discuss the advantages of the shopping malls. First and foremost, in shopping malls one can buy all the things as there is variety of shops. To explain, people prefer to do shopping at the malls not only to save their time but also they can get different things also can compare the products. In addition, at the malls people can observe the things by their own since all the products are displayed for the convenience of people.To elaborate, at the shopping malls people have chance to explore all the things by their own as everyone likes freedom. For example, Best Price superstore, where people do the groceries as well as shopping.

Furthermore, let us analyse more benefits of shopping centres. Primarily, shopping malls becomes one of the best recreational places in order to refresh people as there are some sections are built specially for the children though they can also watch movies. To clarify, it is beneficial for both children and parents because it includes nearly all the facilities for enjoyment for all the age groups. To continue, people do not have to face the problem of parking as it is one of the biggest issue in the developing the countries. To substantiate, as long as people do shopping they do not have to worry about their vehicle as they can park it inside the mall safely, can buy their things in one building. To illustrate, paid parking in the shopping malls is more convenient to people as they do not have to find place to park their vehicle as when they do shopping outside the shopping centres.

To encapsulate , it can be concluded that it is not only easy and safe to shopping in the mall but also people can relax themselves in single building. However, it depends on the people that where they find comfortable to purchase their goods of requirement.