In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by young people in the cities.

What has caused this? What solution can you suggest?

Since time immemorial, crime as a social evil has been part of our society. Youngsters are having a noticeable propensity towards criminal activities in the last few years. There are many factors like school drop off, bad company, poor upbringing, and long-term job problems that are responsible for this trend which can be addressed by taking appropriate measures.

The life of juvenile criminals is not normal as other youngsters. They suffer a lot to come up to this stage. Many of them are orphans and do not get parental care which is a major factor of their bad upbringing and they are easy to attract by the poor society of people. Consequently, they start to make criminal mistakes under the impression that an easy and quick way to make money is only criminal activity. Black teens in America, for instance, are most of the victims who get involved in stores robberies, street crimes and eventually ruin their life.

Society as a whole can have a large impact to address this issue. These youngsters live in the same society and providing them moral and financial assistance can save their lives. Governments and individuals can help them to resolve their issues and that is possible to bring them on the right track. Subsequently, they would not feel isolated and would not like to harm anyone. Moreover, their intentions would be diverted towards the right purpose of life and they can start their normal living. There are many companies, for example, Nestle and Coca Cola that have thousands of employees around the world. These companies can provide employment to such young people and help them to live a reasonable life like many other employees. It would also give a chance to live in a society of good people and their life will be changed forever.

The conclusion to be drawn is that they are many factors like jobless, bad society, and poor upbringing which astray the teenagers; however, they can be guided to the right path with the help of good society and government support.