Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Schools are temple and education is a passport to future, for tomorrow belongs to those who prepare for it today. Now a days administrations give more time to encouraging the students towards our culture and traditions however some opposed to the notion that they should approach their students to learn practical handful skills which will certainly help them in bright future. I partially accord with the statement.

To embark on, in the justification of my notion, teachers should make familiar with our ancestors, rebellions, wining battels against strongest armours to the students from that they actually get to know about there culture, where they come from exactly. some people are passionate about genalogy, apparently it is a marvallous source of income for there life moreover there are archaic medical treatment buried in our ancient history books with surprisingly effective results which can come handy in catastrophic situations without any modern life saving equipments.

However,it is irrefutable that in this modern era technology is flourished with leaps and bounds which is the main cause of disappearing our traditional values. Computers and internet are giving cut throut competition where other values cannot stand with ground. Furthermore, it is apparent if the history is bound to disappear then only modern technical handful skills can offer people a enurmerous platform for exquisite jobs with secure future.

To conclude, history is carrier of civilisation, without it we are empty and unknown to our tribes but in the intense temptation of technology, people are delighted to remove all ancient things of no use and are possession of numerous gadgets to survive in technological world for desperately earning money.