Scientific research should be carried out and controlled by the governments rather than private companies. Do you agree or disagree?

Many great discoveries are achieved both by private funding reasearches as well by goverment support. The sorce where scientist will be supported is importiant as goverments intrests are prophet driven. On the other hand private companies do not have as much resorces and connections. Nevertheless, I am certain that reasearch should be done without goverment help.

In order to make new scientific brakethroughs in different areas of our modern world it is vital to obtain money flow to cover the expenses. therefore, goverment funded projected are ammoung of the most importiand achivements of humankind. For examle, apollo moonlanding in 1969 was possible thank to goverment deep pockets. that illustrates how coverment can sucessfuly consentrate resorces and connections whihin scientist to achieave great goals.

On the other hand we can bennefit more on the projects with are leaded by private companies. Those kind of reasearches will bring together sharp minded individual, who are driven by positive inpact not by profit. A good example is Elon Mask funded company Tesla. Cars witch drive by elecrticity will be much better way to have less inpact for world climate change. Next big project is Space X witch allow people to travel to outerspace. that illustrates the power of private companies.

To conclude, witch solution will suit better from coverment and pivat funding reasearch we can clearly see that private compnyes can do as good job or eaven better than goverments. goverments are often driven by profit and greed, therefore i fermly belive in power of private companies.