Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are mixed belifes about using animals as medical reasearch for human benefits. For some people it is totaly acceptable for others it is wrong. I am sure that we need to treat other spices as humans treat eachother.

Nevetrtheless, history shows how we have abused/torqued animals for our own interests. For example, man's best friend is dog. Despite that, we did send Laika to space, in order to undertand if it is possible to survive in those harsh conditions. Accordingly under survailance he did survive. Altough cause of teath was starvation. humans countered that as a sucess and next step was needet to make. In second lunche passanger was a monkey. cause on death was same. examples like those, will illustrate colourfully how brutal we can be to achieve our desires.

On the other hand, chemical impact on animals have beneffited ourselves greatly. I would like to point out reasearch about chemical use. The use of the pestosides will continiusly rise. In order to protect us, it is essential to indentifying risks and dangers wich come with use. In that case,mouse is the best candidate to understand the impact to live material. As mouse is easy and conviniant to control. Taking everyting into consideration, in my opinion it is not neccesary to torque and kill animals for our penefit.

To summarise, how humans use animals for personal intrest it is always essencial to understand how that animal suffers. we should stop consuming products wich we do not need. As a result those products won't need reasearch on animals.