Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are mixed beliefs about using animals as medical research for human benefits. For some people it is totally acceptable for others it is wrong. I am sure that we need to treat other spices as humans treat each other.

Nevertheless, history shows how we have abused/torque animals for our own interests. For example, man's best friend is a dog. Despite that, we did send Laika to space, to understand if it is possible to survive in those harsh conditions. Accordingly, under surveillance, he did survive. Although the cause of death was starvation. humans countered that as a success and the next step was needed to make. In the second lunch passenger was a monkey. cause of death was the same. examples like those will illustrate colourfully how brutal we can be to meet our desires.

On the other hand, the chemical impact on animals has benefitted ourselves greatly. I would like to point out research about chemical use. The use of pesticides will continuously rise. In order to protect us, it is essential to identify risks and dangers which come with use. In that case, the mouse is the best candidate to understand the impact to live material. As the mouse is easy and convenient to control. Taking everything into consideration, in my opinion, it is not necessary to torque and kill animals for our benefit.

To summarise, how humans use animals for the personal interest it is always essential to understand how that animal suffers. we should stop consuming products which we do not need. As a result, those products won't need research on animals.