Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. Causes and solutions.

peoples addetute is changing between eachother all the time as life is getting faster and there is no time to learn how to respect eachother. Nowadays young generation do not have same paradimes how to be polite and respectful. Causes can be directed by faster life tempo therefore solution is to spend more time with educate the what is apropiate and what is not.

From history we will find that peoples lifes ware not as organized and fast as today. Father was the on who brought food to table and mother raised children. todays modern world we see that often both parent are working long hours and children`s are in childcare. after long day parents are exhausted and have no energy left to deal with children. that illustrates perfectly how fast life tempo influences how we connect with our children.

To tackle the problem, we should find more time than few hours after work hours. In weekdays many parent interect with childe only 20 precent of time what is left from work. it is not enough to teach behaveours and skills. todays society do not have as rich traditions in politeness and respectfulness as it used to be. solution would be in shorter work hours. Instead of 5 days in week we should cot it to 2 days. In order to teach children behavior skill we need to spend full days with them.

To conclude, why young people behavior has changes trough time and what is solution? Over the time peoples life has rapidly gone faster. therefore, many behaveour skills have been unteached. solution is to take more time for children ecucation.