Some people say that school children should learn how to grow food and cook with it in their lessons. What is your opinion about that?

Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?Some people think that good health is the basic human need. therefore, the medical service should not be run by the profit-making private company. do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?