Team activities and sole activities performed by people are giving them important skills for life. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples

People can involve for life in both ways, by their own and with others. I agree with that statement, we need both ways to challenge ourselves. There is a certain times when we have to find our own way like finding our goals in life. after that we should find individuals who have same goals to support and push each other to the limits.

Firstly, every human being needs to find an activities wich would challenge him. other can share their ideas but at the end you are the one who should know which is apropiete one. there is one sole activities which is wary popular nowadays, meditation. meditation gives us many benefits like better concentration and discipline. our society is really poor in those areas. Socialmedia and work stress are two big factors why people have mental crises. As meditation is really personal and needs commitment, it really helps th deal with those issues. For example,I started meditating 2 years ago. First thing I noticed that my mind did not wondered around as much pluss I learned how much dicipline it needed to meditate every day same time.

On the other hand,if we spend all time in our heads and wont share it with other, it can slow down our involvement. For that reason we should find activities what would involve others. Good example of thet is football. In football most importiant is to have strong teamwork. team is as strong as the weakest link. From teamwork we learn many importiant skill for life, for example trusting others and supporting them. great example is Estonian football team where trust and super strong teamsupport gave a great victory. when they lost ball and all players from other team run to other side to hit the goal, sametime they trusted goal keeper. goal keeper catched the ball and hit it to other side, after that we knowe what happened, they won.

To conclude, why we should challange ourselver individually and with others? it is essential to take time to ourselves and expande our inner skills. On the other hand activities with other will teach us many importiant things what we can not learn by ourselves.