Scientists agree that people ruin their health by eating junk food. Some people think that the best way to prevent people from eating junk food is to educate them while others believe that this won't work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Consumption of excessive junk food is the topmost concern of scientists today. they believe that people are causing more harm to their body and health by eating them. In response to that, some people think that we can put a stop on this eating habit of our society by educating them. However, other argued that it will change nothing. In my opinion, i assume that giving right guidance to people through eduction we can change some proportion of individuals.

To commence with, the one who imagine that coaching people will work. they feel that we need tell people about detrimental effects of consuming fast food via video presentation or by seminar, this will have long-lasting impact on their minds. The one who had no clue about the negative impact, will get aware of this. And the other who already knew about this prior to this meeting, will be more concerned about it. As result of these, whenever they want to eat them, they will consider about the cons of their action and try to avoid it. In addition to that we can also tell them about the alternative of junk foods during this seminars so that they can choose them instead of unhealthy products to eat. The best advice we can give them is to eat green vegetable and other that are rich in protein to change their habit.

On contrast, the other group says that the result would be totally different. Firstly, they doubt that more than 50 percent of the crowd in the summit will forget about the devastating effect of fast foods on health, at the time when they stepped out of the building. No one will consider them in near future they will do think what's in their mind at that point of time. Moreover, they pointed out that even though if we educate them , the big business companies of fast food industry will come up with new false advertisement which will derive attention of the customer and it will tend them to buy it.

In conclusion , i suppose that tutoring humankind about the disadvantageous effects will change them a bit. I agree that not whole society will change but to start with few is the best idea, and not be on zero. we still need to make some efforts to change whole picture.