Should people get a job right after school or should they attend University? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The debate over employing persons just after their high school or waiting for the Universities degrees is yet to be solved. This essay examines both views and expresses own thought later.

To begin with, getting a job directly after completion of school is a good way to gain some sort of work experience. Also, this is the best way to learn the value of each small penny as well. When they are being hired by the workplaces, they can well familiarize with the working environment which can be worked as an experience, when will be working in any organizations. Also, it the best way to make an effective cv by adding up work experience as most of the employer shortlist experienced candidates first. Similarly, it is the best way to make them less extravagant as they realized after putting a hard effort only ones can earn money which in turn them teach them to spend less and save more. To illustrate, I did work as a kindergarten teacher after my school, there felt how difficult it is to earn money working under the pressure of deadlines, however, later I gain experience, which supported me to establish in a reputed school with an attractive amenities along with payment.

In contrast, I strongly reckon earning a degree is paramount then working earlier just after school. If the students tend to give some years for work then it might distract them from continuing their studies due to the demand and pressure of workload from their job. As a result, they might leave to read in between their studies and remain to be without degrees. Secondly, if they choose to accomplish their degrees first, then they can work in a good position of a company because of their academic qualification. For instance, a degree holder can work as a senior officer level at a company whereas scholar is prohibited to even apply for the same post despite the experience they have since there is the difference of academia. For these reasons, also ones need to fulfill the degrees education first.

In conclusion, I strongly contemplate for the completion of degrees first instead of working directly after school education, since it could stop them from being graduate because they could be stuck in between of their work so it could stop them to accomplish their degrees, and secondly, degrees holder can get a good position in organizations along with impressive amenities and remuneration.