some people think that the development of technology help to decrease crime and other people think that would encourage crime to discuss both views and give your opinion

Technological development is taking place rapidly these days. Some would have argued developing these reduce the percentage of criminal acts. While on the other group of people put their argument by saying that instead of lowering crime rates these advancements in technology will make the criminal activities more higher I believe these developing tendency in technology has contributed a lot for the decrease of criminal activities.

To begin with, a number of cyber crimes are rapidly taking place due to the invention and implementation of technological items. By using the hidden cameras, individuals these days capturing the private moment of others. The perpetrator who does so tend so is found to be blackmailing by threatening to explore the privacy of them which are often shameful to see such as sexual intimacy. Therefore, the criminal continuously enforces the innocent person to do in terms of their interest like victims are being compelled to give money. That is the reason why it has been seen that crimes are happening with the support of the technologies. However, it is undenied that installments of these technologies have created terror among the criminal to involve more in such activities such as CCTV Camera on roads or shops.

On the other hand, because of the installments of these items, many criminal minds think the outcome a thousand times before attempting to harm others. Since the cameras can easily capture the moment where they are doing robbery or murder in the places. For instance, in Australia, nearly 45% robbery in public places has been reduced, after putting the installments of the cameras, and the suffer seem to have less complaining about that in the past. Thus the technologies have proved that they are actually contributing to reducing the crimes because of their smartest features.

In conclusion, these inventions have found to be more effective to reduce the crime rates, because of its effectiveness to create a terror among of the criminal minds.