Should people get a job right after school or should they attend university. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Over recent years, concern about children education and their future has been increasing exponentially due to increased competition in the job sector. Due to this, several people think that students should get a job immediately after school completion, whereas people with dissimilar thoughts believe that attending tertiary education is required. What could be beneficial for a child? Thorough scrutiny of the above will lead to an insightful response.

While it is convenient to adopt one aspect over the other, I prefer to present a counterbalanced ergo objective assessment. In my opinion, there are some benefits of getting a job after schooling, however, completing university education has its own importance. The subsequent two paragraphs will detail both aspects extensively.

First and foremost, Improving children's cognitive and interpersonal skills is predominant. Secondly, having early employment opportunities give the child a sense of responsibility and financial awareness. Therefore, doing jobs after finishing schools are crucial. For instance, it has been seen that students who have done jobs right after schools are more responsible and intelligent in terms of financial management.

On the contrary, preserving child’s innocence is pivotal. It is required for a pupil to obtain knowledge of various subjects through tertiary education and decide in which subject he or she wants to pursue their career. Furthermore, post completing university education, students will be mature enough to understand and handle the inevitable situations arising around them. In support of the above, the research has shown that higher educated people are getting astronomical salaries due to their perspectives towards handling the problems.

Keeping all of the above-mentioned facts in mind, benefits such as economical awareness and sense of responsibility are evident. In contrast, components such as an appropriate maturity level and decision-making ability are well worthy of equivalent consideration. To conclude, as is with most things in life, there are two sides to the matter. Fortunately, in this case, both of these are constructive.