Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford.

What are the reasons for this behaviour?

What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Over recent years, shopping industry has boomed all over the globe. Due to this, several people purchase unnecessary and unaffordable things. Eventually, these people fall short of money for other vital investments. What is causing this shortage of money? What could be the possible alternatives to reduce the spending? An extensive scrutiny of the above will lead to an insightful response.

Although we have had confronted an abundance of issues and their remedies until now, in this case, I would like to put forward a balanced ergo objective assessment. I opine, there are numerous causes for the debt phenomenon. However, there are some viable solutions to the identified causes. The subsequent two paragraphs will detail both aspects(constituents) extensively.

The foremost reason/cause is the thought of improving the standard of living. Additionally, most of the people feel superior by having materialistic objects, however, few of them feel confident. For instance, the University of London published an article which says that people with appropriate physical appearance generally outperforms than usual.

A possible resolution for the above challenges is understanding the fundamental requirements. The expenditure could be minimised by realising the importance of required materials such as food or education rather than an expensive smartwatch. For instance, Warren Buffet always suggests to minimise the unnecessary expense and save the money which could be utilised for near future enhancements.

Keeping all previously mentioned facts in mind, enhancing living standards is an evident component of our reality. On the other hand, approaches such as identifying mandatory needs and act accordingly could play a significant role.  To conclude, there are sufficient(satisfactory) evidences for critical problems. However, there are adequate(sufficient) measures for the resolution of challenges.