Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves?

Financial difference is the vital reason to indicate difference between poor and rich people in terms of pattern of lifestyle, level of education, basic manners and so on. Resulting in increasing crime to get the equal rights and so on. In order to reduce this diversity, government must take active steps to maintain unity among all. This essay will discuss what exactly needs to be done to eliminate this basic problem of citizens.

As we all know that, we are belonging from third world country where mostly people are suffering from economical inequality. There are two ways to solve it. As per my opinion, committee must take initiative to take care of these. Firstly, government body would be creating a common system through which people may cover their basic needs for daily life. As an example, country like India, where people are fighting to fulfill their daily necessity. Being an elected body of the nation, there will be a smooth layout of system with concrete rules to assure daily food and proper education to every single folks and children.

Secondly, if government is unable to satisfy the needs by their own then we can go with this option. We have been witness of many situations, when natural disaster happens and we have got ample amount of help from wealthy nations like Japan, America and so on. For an example, during the Kerala flood, different first world counties came forward to aid us. Similarly, we also did the same during their problems. But still taking help from wealthy country is not always good idea. In short, government must try their level best to assist their people instead of going to developed countries.

To summarized, every nation has it's own rules, regulations, system to control the entire country in terms for assured food, shelter and proper education to every citizen.