smacking children is the best form of discipline.to what extent do you agree or disagree.Givethe reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.write atleast 250 words.

Since ages children are controlled by physical punishment.Some section of people tends to claim that corporal punishment is the best form of keep children under control.This essay will argue that smacking is not completely pefect way of discipline.

Physical punishment is concluded to discipline younger ones by some sections. Beating or hitting children may scare them from involved into negative activities.Some times being harsh may help a child from inclining to a bad side.Parents or teachers always help us to achieve best things in our career and best things comes with hardships.This may be the reason why children are smacked by their parents or teachers. From long ages , tradition of physical punishment is predominant and provide success in my cases.Michael Jackson father used to put ice on his eyes so that he doesnot sleep while practising dancing. All these instances tends to make a belief that smacking is the perfect way to control children.

Despite some critical situations, I feel smacking children is completely unauthentics and banned with immediate effect. Beating a child under situations may inflict a sense of fear which may take entire life time to recover. Parents try to keep a child away from being a nuisance by beating or if they felt fed up with their younger once.However, this completely destroyed their ability to question about situation and ultimately the main agenda of being a human.Many adults is interviewed and found that even in this age they suffer from low self confidence and scare to say something in louder voice. At last, I want to mention that physical abusing a child cannot and can never be a tool to discipline a child.

This essay argued that corporal punishment or abuse though believed by some people but it is completely unacceptable and inhuman that we put children through.In my opinion, smacking children is not at all supported despite some exceptional situations.