In some area of the US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion on this.

Recently Curfew system being implemented, in deferent area of Us, in regards to safety of teenagers, who not permit to go out of the house at night time, except if they are someone in escort with them, in this essay I discus what is Curfew benefits, and I will share my opinion.

On one hand The curfew system show beneficial result in safety term and protection In favor of teenagers, by keeping them far way of dangers troubles at night, like for example the night is preferred time, for drug dealer who are looking, for the opportunity to be close up to teenagers and influx them to try drugs and after that they will addicted, Moreover lot of crime took in place at night time and curfew is protecting and avoiding teenagers to be in contact with criminal peoples, in addition keep them way form bed people who are seeking for Sex with young either with girls or boys.

On the other hand some people counting curfew system as deprivation of liberty of teenagers, and impacting negatively on growth of their personality and responsibility, by being surrounding and protecting them all the time, which will cause problem and bed Attitude on them, like depend all the time to someone how look after them while they are out doors.

On my opinion the curfew system preparing good environment, for the coming generation to live in safe area, and growth with good people, with less problems and trouble, therefore many country see good result of that system.