Some believe that technology, such as mobile phones, cell phones are destroying social interaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Many peoples think that technology is behind decrease of social meetings. Mobile phone is changing fast and new phone like smart phone can do everything. You can send email, make payment, do shopping, listening to song or even watching series. If so many things is possible then people can not remove the eyes from the phones. So, I agree that mobile phone is a big problem today and is the reason why people are not meeting and spending time.

People buying smart phones because he wants to use it for many things. There is no time waste like going to real bank and talking to make the payment. It is very easy to go to bank website and do it at home. Also, anybody can do shopping like on Amazon and get the items delivery. Food also can be ordered with out even talking. So people have less reason to talk to real person.

People also like to watch movies, web series and many things from their phone. Also there is no limit and people have option to watch drama, comedy or sports and it does not finish. If somebody like web series there is season 1, 2 and many more. So all age group people is spending too much time on mobile phone and they are become alone in life and happy in phones.

To conclude, mobile phone technology is good but the side effect of people living with themselves is true. So, I completely agree it is destroying all option to meet people