In some countries ,children have very strict rule of behavior,while in other countries they are allowed to do anything they want .to what extent children have to follow rules?

Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples .

it is often argued that younguns should be made to follow strict rules of conduct, while others argue that they should be granted the freedom to express themselves freely and not follow any guidelines. First, This essay will discuss that children reared under the strict rule of conduct are more stable and enjoy a healthy relationship with their parents. Second, it will discuss how children who are allowed the freedom from rules live to be more emotionally independent and happy individuals.

There are numerous reasons of why children should stick to well-defined rules of conduct, but the most important one stems from the fact that the rules of behavior teach them the value of respect for their parents. rules make for a much stable and measured individual as they know how to react to everyday situations, which might make them angry or excited. Hence, they are more likely to have an intense relationship with their parents as they expect respect from their children. For example, a study with pre-teens found out that an overwhelming majority of them agreed that they were much closer to their parents because they had strict rules of conduct enforced in their homes.

Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and believe that freedom of behavior is significantly vital for the individual emotional expression and freedom of the pre-teens. having a set of rule dictate your response to everyday life curbs the ability of younguns to learn from previous experiences. when children learn how to deal with their emotions, they are in betIt is imperative that children have freedom when it comes to expressing their range of behaviors, especially their right to express anger, happiness. As children learn how to deal with their problems and emotions reactions to them, they are much happier and emotionally independent. For instance, a study conducted in the university of Delhi found out that a majority of people agreed that they were much happier when they had the freedom to express themselves freely at home during their childhood.

In conclusion, while strict adherence to rules makes for significantly more stable individuals with a stable relationship, kids who had a higher degree of freedom when it came to their behavior enjoyed a more happier life and elevated levels of emotional dependency. Thus, kids should be reared in an environment where the children can full control of their behavior rather than following guidelines