In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are some countries are being addicted from eating fast meals, which it causes health problems to human. So government should take an immediate to reduce from this passive habit, by increasing taxes on fast food companies. Therefore, I agree with this point, and I will explain in details as following;

Nowadays, fast food restaurants has dominant impact around the world, hence people stop cooking due to spending many hours at work, as they do not have time to cook at home, so they prefer to eat ready meals from restaurants. Notably, they extremely know about the consequences which it may happen to them. For example, pizza hut company introduces a different kind of ready meals which it contains on high cholaries, which it will lead to obesity, and increasing from the proportion of cholestrol in blood. As we found a recent studies from health community in UK that there are enormous number of people have been addicted on eating this unhealthy food, as it showed those kind of people had a digestive problems in their stomach, therefore, the percentage of acid was increased for them.

So, government has vitale role by increasing levies on fast food companies to reduce from this effectiveness. I tend to believe that decision is right to be taken against them to secure Hyman's health from being destroyed.

In brief, fast food should think by including a healthy food added to their menu, as result of avoiding loss of profits and it's customers alike. However, it should not have looked to their advantages only, as they have to work to reach customer's satisfaction, in this case, each customer will be satisfied with their service, and what kind of food they present to customers.