In some countries more and more adults choose to continue to live with their parents after they graduate and have found jobs Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages

In this contemporary world full of competitors, matured people from certain countries still prefer to live along with their parents under one roof even after completing their tertiary level education and finding a suitable job. The major advantage of living together is the quality time and love shared between mother-father and their wards, despite the fact that this action can deteriorate their career opportunities. This essay will discuss why the advantages of staying with family do in fact outweigh the disadvantages.

The utmost advantage rising from this decision is the time spent with old parents and grandparents in order to enhance mutual understanding and handle them with love. Moreover, almost every person after jumping to a specific age need their wards' to take care of them as they get more prone to age-related diseases and share their feelings and thoughts. Whenever any child needs any kind help in making crucial decision related to life, education or career, parents are the only one who can give a best advice in favor of their child rather than anyone else. Thus, parents and sons or daughters need to be bound under one roof.

However, one of the disadvantages related to this issue is compromising with the better job opportunities which one can only find by accommodating in metropolitan cities. For instance, a plethora of brilliant students are being graduated every year from various under-developed areas, but they do not get employed on the basis of their intelligence and mark sheets in their hometown because of lack of employment services. And as a result, they tend to live a miserable life. However, they can earn their livelihood only if they move out of there living areas. That is why; getting out of own town is must to earn basic needs.

In conclusion, many young people opt the living with their parents in order to spend time and share love with them despite knowing the fact that it may shatter their career. In my opinion, nothing can replace the importance of family; neither money nor success.