In some countries, there are many social problems involving teenagers. Some people say this is because parents spend much of their time at work and not at home.Do you agree or disagree?

Parenting is one of the most difficult job, but with the changes in the modern lifestyle both the parents are working nowadays, and are unable to give proper time to their young kids due to which some countries are encountering youngsters dealing with many social problems. I completely agree with the given statement that working parents are lacking in giving time to their children.

Firstly, I would like to emphasize that hectic work schedules of working individuals have made their life stressful; due to which they are unable to check their kids. Choosing right friends is really important at young age as the group of friends with wrong choices can lead the child to take wrong decisions and they can get into fights and other bad habits.

Secondly, Teenage is the age where it is difficult for the one to judge what is right and what is wrong, as this is the age where child will be attracted towards drugs and other such things which can lead them to criminal offences. So, parents should help them by guiding them to make right choices.

In conclusion, I would like to say that parenting is big responsibility which builds the future of every child, so parents should try to give more time to their children and help them to make right choices, so that they can have a happy future a head.