Some people argue that arts, such as paintings and music, are a waste of money and the government should spend this money on other public services.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

recreational activities such as paintings and music, according to some individuals, should not be funded by government, instead of this, higher authorities should spend more money on other public facilities.I am in accord with this idea, however, I also believe these recreations should not be completely neglected.

To begin with, Lack of health facilities is the grave concern nowadays, so, the government should provide monetary support to build medical hospitals infrastructure as well as to introduce new diagnostic equipments to advance the treatment. In addition to it, If a government spend money on research to find out treatment of various diseases then it will improve the peoples life. Research conducted, as an instance, to find out the treatment of HIV, consumed heavy bucks, but safe many patients life. Hans government aid in medical field

Furthermore, building factories in the nation is fruitful to raise the economy and to lessen the unemployment among natives, if government invest fortune in the manufacturers to develop local business, then it will deliver benefits to both government and people. Apart from that, action to tackle the problem of global warming is imperative so rather than spending money on music and art government should spend money provide fiscal al assistance to promote pollution free transportation and campaigns regarding awareness of environment among people.

However, portrait sculptures and music are cannot be overlooked because both are mandatory to provide knowledge and keep the alive tradition, soothe and relax mind as well.

To conclude, Services like medical facilities, development of industries is the dire need of one nation, where as recreational activities are also important for culture and entertainment. Government should provide fund to raise other facilities and some help to aid recreations