Some people argue that government should stop supporting the professional sporting events and cultural program and instead support schools from where students can take up sports and arts. What your opinion.

It is commonly argued by many that government should stop promoting the professional sporting and cultural programs and support schools instead. In my opinion, this is a nice suggestion and In this essay, I will provide supportive statements that make my opinion strong.

First of all, Education institutions have large number of students in contrast to specific sporting or cultural event centers. If government support schools then more number of children could benefit out of it.

Also sometimes due to financial crisis or personal issues students could not join sports clubs or cultural programs explicitly. However, every student irrespective of gender, economic background, goes to school for education. Therefore, this trend would benefit underprivileged students and give them opportunity to enroll in extra-curricular activities and improve their skills.

Moreover, if government support schools for such cultural activities and sport programs this will definitely raise job-opportunities for trainers, coaches in schools. People love to work for government organisations as compared to private activity centers. This will further mitigate the unemployment issue.

In conclusion, It is really appreciable that government provide support for these adventurous activities. However, it will be more fruitful, if government promote schools for such activities as every school going child could enjoy it and it will offer job opportunities also.