Some people argue that higher taxes should be collected from industries causing higher industrial pollution, whereas others argue that there are better ways to deal with it. Discuss both view and give opinion

Pollution is a serious problem up-to-date that certainly caused by resident habit or industry. In the first reason, there are many activities to call up people to improve themselves, but it needs to take a long time for those change. To deal with the second reason, governments propose an efficient law as an increase in taxes. However, other people think that governments should have better actions that can roughly improve the environment. In my view, those methods need, you and I should protect the earth for the next generation and industrial companies have to do the same thing.

There are many reports or news show that companies in food, fabrication, essential material (steel, oil) or electricity make serious damage to the environment around them. After duty people test all process, they found that those companies cut down the final step of making clean garbage to spend a huge amount of money. Otherwise, residents who live behind have to bear with a terrible living condition. In addition, air, water, land become pollution with many overcome index. Even the environment can detect those illegal actions, it is difficult to return an original state because of extreme high-cost problems and time-consuming. For this reason, governments give a solution that increasing higher taxes for every industrial company. that should be a great law. it permits control better industrial company and obtains the fee for refresh environment. However, this rule can not be a perfect solution to prevent illegal activities and protect the environment from the company such as Formosa in Vietnam who make pollution for 9 cities in the center of Vietnam. They can deposit fine money easily but sometimes and somewhere money cannot help us turn back in-situ condition. That is the reason why I think governments should have better ways to solve and rescue environment as soon as possible. Even it can cause many disadvantages for small industrial companies to face many taxes and fee.

Recently, Challenge for Change is very famous over the world. Whereas people will clean anywhere they want to make it beautiful again. our world needs such actions. Eventually, the best way is to change people mind, that help them understand how good if the get a better environment and they have to act for this change, every, everywhere, even small action. for industrial companies, to encounter this, government have to control inside the company by applied IoT (Internet of Thing) technology that can analyze waste immediately. This method can help police have precise decide and reduce abnormal actions.

In conclusion, even though collecting higher taxes on environmental grounds is a good option. We need to combine it with others to have a better effect. That is not only changing the environment for a short time, but we should also change our mind, our habit to save the world. Furthermore, applying technology in environmental management is a good way and increase roughly fine money that evenr better than increase taxes.