Some people believe that adults get motivated to exercise and play sports because of the major sports events on TV such as the Olympic Games and Football World Cup. Others say that there are many ways apart from TV to encourage them to exercise. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Physical fitness has gained huge importance in recent days. Masses of people argue that people get motived towards being physically fit is by watching Olympic Games and varied of world cups, while fraction of people urge to use other mediums to get involved in exercising. I strongly believe there are myriad of ways to stay healthy other than games coming on Television.

To start, there are ample of areas which can boost the morale of people who wants to exercise in their regular life. To add, the health problems these days and the sitting jobs are the major issues that can be solved by understanding the importance of exercising , walking or Yoga. Having said that, getting involved in any of the sports activity can also help masses to gain good health. For example, in school, students are not actually ready for participating in any big championships but exercising is a regular part to keep them mentally and physically strong. Hence, exercising can be a part of our mundane tasks just to stay fit and free from diseases or being obese.

On the other hand, People have huge preference for games like Olympics or world cups. They aim to take part in such sports on a bigger level to do great heights in big sports event. Moreover, these sports motivates them to exercise regularly to qualify in the world cups and championships. For instance, Mayanka, a great marathon player, is motivated to join new York marathon in the upcoming years so her basic motivation is the the winner cup that she would carry on being the winner. She exercises daily with jogging and instruments in Gym to be physically fit. In such cases, motivation level is really high to reach the targets.

Finally, exercise and physical fitness go hand in hand. Just by being motivated by sports events cannot merely help you to be fit. It needs strong determination along with a passion for somebody to stay healthy. Thus exercising, walking or yoga can help people to be strong and healthy.