some people believe that children's success in adulthood is related to the way they have been raised by their parents do you agree or disagree give your own opinion and examples.

It is irrefutable that upbringing plays an important role in becoming a successful person among adults. To my mind, they are not the parents only who make their children exce while they there are other factors also which are equally required to be a perfect person, same will be discussed in the upcoming segments.

First and foremost factor apart from the guardians which acts as saviour in adulthood in order to become successful is school. To be more precise, pupils learn various traits in school from their teachers which are not taught at homes like teamwork and so on.thus, institutions and mentors are equivalent to parents in individuals' life. Not only this but role models also are followed by youngsters which influence them a lot. To illustrate, everyone has role model whom people usually imitate in terms of looks, eating, behaving wearing and so on. As such, following role models is an unavoidable factor for being successful among juveniles; as, when they get to know about struggling life of celebrities same is followed by the followers which proves fruitful for long term.

Undoubtedly, parents are first teacher of children who teach them the real philosophy of life that how to deal with the problems and find their solutions which leads them to the way of success. Nevertheless, some parents are not happy with the God gifted skills of their offsprings and never appreciate them to choose it as career. Armymen, for example, in many societies are not accepted by their parents of being afraid of separation from their children. In such cases, other factors play an vital role to make an individual successful.

To recapitulate I vehemently vouch that although parents teach their children etiquettes, moral and social values yet their talents and interests are unleashed in school,by following role models, in peer group and so on.