Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students attitude is important. Discuss both the view and give you’re opinion.

Education is the most important step, that each boy/girl must have it. Educational success starts from home and continue with them at school. Some people believe that educational success, depend on the role of each teacher; others think that students’ behavior is important to gain this prosperity.

On one hand, students spend most of their day at school, that’s why some parents think that educational success depends on great tutors. First, a good teacher for most parents, is the one who knows how to motivate and encourage his/her class, on how to learn, act, talk with his/her friends inside and outside of the room. Second, some of the society think that an instructor must have a strategy, on how to deal with students, to increase their confidence even if they are facing any physical or mental disability. For example, one of my cousins, had a mental problem since he was born, lack of trust is the issue, on of his teachers know how to deal with and motivated him and his way of thinking changed. In my opinion, teachers play the main role to create the best character in each student, for a great future.

On the other hand, some believe that success began with students’ attitude and how th.

First, students should listen and respect to each remark his/her teacher says, in order to know how to communicate and participate in class to reach the success they need. Second, the behavior comes from the environment where he/she lives, how they act and talk at home, where this will reflect positively and negatively in class with their friends or instructors, even on their results. For example, lately in some schools in Lebanon, the administrators faced many problems with students and their parents, because of their behavior and disrespectful way of dealing in the class. From my side, I think that students’ attitude might ruin their study year and future, if they kept acting in an impolite conduct.

As a conclusion, there is two point of views for educational success, some people think that a good teacher lead to it, others believe that students conduct is important to reach this success. In my opinion, one hand can’t clap alone, both teachers and students can make the difference together.