Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers. Others think that it’s depends on the attitude of the students. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is a common knowledge that education plays key role in society. The question, however, arises which factor has bigger impact of the educational success good teachers or the attitude of the students? In this essay I attempt to discuss both views and provide relevant examples.

Firstly, success is the result of many small steps. Every personal success has been motivated by other people. I believe, that good motivation will definitely bring excellent effects on the students. Secondly, teachers are not the only available option. There are many books and online videos which can provide guidance and supports needed to get the desired success. Moreover, the surroundings of a student also play an important part. Parents, relatives and friends are the influencers who can support and motivate learners in education. For example, there are many successed people with ordinary background and without high quality formal education.

However, some people do believe that a good mentor is needed for educational success. It is because they think that a good guide provides proper guidance such as the right learning materials, tips for scoring well in test. Besides, in today's competitive and advanced world, a good educated and skilled teacher is needed to guide students in the correct way. For instance, there are many coaching institutions, which have qualified professors to teach youths to how to crack the exams and most of them succeed to do it. If the student is not motivated enough, no matter how har the teacher tries, they are less likely to succeed.

In conclusion, I believe that without proper student's attituded it might be hard to success in today's world.