Some people believe that homework should not be given to students. But other people believe that homework should be given to students. Explain both the views and also give your opinion.

there is a conspicious debate about the provided homeworks and assignments for students between lots of individuals. As some argue that by such great action puipls will consolidate the given data very well which help them to do well in their exams. While other group of people believed that such assignments will interfer students liesure time and make them too overwhelmed. this essay aims to discuss both view in further detail before coming to a conclusion.

On one hand, there is no doubt that too much tasks will impact negatively of pupils life. As, it limit them to do any other benefical think such as meeting other people in order to strnghten their5 communication skills or doing some physical activitis which help them to maintain their healthy life. Since it makes the schedule to tightly with insufficent times to do anything rather than their homeworks. Secondly, althogh, the main aims for homework is testing students understanding, but it’s unaccurate method to do so. To illustrate, students might ask for other peers, parents assesstance to complet their task. Therefore, teacher will never be able to assess accurately throug such assignments.

On the other hand, there is no doubt that a plethora of students are wasting their valuable times by doing some unhelpfull things such as spending most of their times playing video games which migh impact on their concentration during study. Moreoever, it’s irrefutable that applying what have been taght in the classrooms via daily tasks will help students to consolidate effectively the provided information. Finally, homeworks traind students to keep their commitments and promises. this skill is incredibly improtant as it prepares a generation to have kind of responsiblities toward their socity.

To sum up, in spite of giving too much tasks for students to do in their free times, I strongly agree that homeworks is the best way to utilize students times effectively and strenthen their educational curve.