Some people believe that individuals over 65 should not be allowed to continue working. Others think that people should be allowed to work for as long as they choose. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some people that people after 65 age should not be permitted to work further, while others opine that they should have choices to work until they want. I, however, concur with the second notion because they have gained experience and after sixty most seniors face financial issues.

On the one hand, If seniors are allowed to work, they might have health problems on regular intervals which may become the biggest hindrance for the organization. Another reason is that the more old age person will work, the lessor opportunities would be there for young generations. And ultimately it would not only become arduous to find job for the upcoming generation but also can become harder to survive. For instance, Government only hires young candidates when their employee gets retirement at the age of 60. Thus, there should be an age limit in each and every sector.

On the other hand, others say that old personnel have seen ups and down in markets, that is why they are well aware of foreseeable inflation and deflation and they also know how to come out from such worse situation. For example, in any family only most old person can motivate to others and able to give an exact solutions for problems. Eventually, old people can become asset for any company.

According to my viewpoint, despite they might have physical problems, they should be allowed to work because this is the only age when humans need strong financial support owing to health issues. And I strongly believe that only job can support them.

In conclusion, although people should not be allowed to work after 65, it is claimed by some that they must be permitted, even I agree with the second viewpoint because this is the age who has gained knowledge and can be a strong pioneer for any company.