Some people believe that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Do you agree with this statement? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Crime rate has been proliferating at rapid pace. Clans of masses reckon that once an individual commit suicide, they repeat it again. While I completely disagree with this notion. Which I will elaborate with suitable illustration in the following paragraph.

First and Foremost, there few strong reasons why person does not repeat crime. Firstly, some time human do just in anger. Means there could be some nuisance which force you to make crime. So, may be they do with an absent mind. For instance, one of my respected neighbors had injured one young boy when that boy has assaulted one young girl. Secondly, there are chances when they expect justice from legislation but not getting any satisfied punishment to any lawbreaker that movement also people do justice by themselves. If they get satisfied by the government, then they may not commit crime. So, it does not mean that once person commit crime means it is not his tendency to do.

On the contrary, few humans assume that lawbreakers will repeat such a felony again. If a person can break the law once, then he/she can do it again. Because second time you do not have fear. For example, one Times of India survey declared that most criminals have committed more than two crimes. Moreover, due to bad past records they do not get so to fulfill their financial requirement they commit crime again. Whether they can struggle for earning their bread and butter or commit crime. So, there are some hard circumstances when people repeat crime again.

In conclusion, although few opine that criminals repeat their crime, I completely deep that this is just short term anger when person commits crime. Sometimes situations become out of control by humans.