Some people think that computers and the Internet are more important for a child's education than going to school. But Others believe that schools and teachers are essential for children to learn effectively. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is not only essential for any child but the method is being used equally vital. The majority of people reckon that rather than going to school, computers and the internet are more crucial whereas a large number of people ponder that educational institutions and tutors are necessary for kids to learn effectively. While I concur with the later notion because it teaches with practical examples.

To initiate with, If kids learn with computers and the internet, the kid will not face any peer pressure and no any strict regulations will be there which kid needs to follow. To be more clearer, the child can learn either its suitable timing or as per mood, because with such device there is no restriction in regards to timing and mood. For instance, currently, my niece can attend her school at home, and owing to these online classes she has become more creative and enthralled to learn. Another reason is that due to homely study kid can save precious time which can be utilized in some other activities such as sports, arts or any other. This can assist kids to recognized any creativity if they are god gifted. Eventually, learning on computers and the internet is the best method.

On the other side, if kids have been attending classes at school, they would have learned some practical skills which are not possible to learn anywhere like starting a conversation spontaneously, playing in the ground with a group of mates, and having a competition with peers either in exams or sports. These activities instill better behavior since childhood. For example, one of my friends was not good in academics but she is good in business because she had learned some rational skills while schooling. Furthermore, unless kids cannot learn to compete with peers if they do not go to school. In recent times, it is must learn to compete, otherwise, kids cannot get the desired result in life race. Ultimately, schools prepare kids for foreseeable future.

In my opinion, schools are the only place where kids have the opportunity to act independently to any reaction because they are not surrounded by their guardians.

In conclusion, even though online learning can save time and help to develop some other useful skills, physical schooling can shape kids in all aspects. According to me, school learning is the only best method.