Today more people are shopping online than ever before.

Why do people choose to shop in this way?

Are there disadvantages to shopping online?

Provide your opinion and use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Modern technology has made our life most easier than before. Just because of that nowadays people would like to buy things online rather than going in markets. As per my perspective this is a negetive development. In following paragraph I will expalin both reasons and cons of this trend with suitable example.

Firstly, the prominant reasons for this is time. If we go for shopping in markets than its consumes our precious time which is most crucial for working professionals. For example, one survey conducted by Times of India with busy working personnels, and they told that doing online shooping save their time as well as there is no chance to get deplorable product. Secondly, not only is it saving time but also it gives us surety for the best products. Like this online portals are adhered by law that they can not deliver faulty products. Thus, masses would like to buy products from e-commerce store.

On the contrary, It is having its major demerits too, like if people will not go out for shopping than small street vendors will suffer financial lose. Apart from this, even those people who buy online will have less physical movement. Owing to this they might start to live sedentary lifestyle which is exceptionally perious for longer run. For example, One survey conducted by WHO , and had declared that going out for shopping is best exercise. More than that people feel rejuvnet while they do shopping from malls or markets. So these are negetive aspects of this trend.

As per my view, This is not beneficial for byures as well as for street sellors. Because this make vendors more poorer. Which is most harmfull for their immidiate family members too.

In conclusion, after analysing both view it is crystal clear view that its disadvantages outweigh its merits. Although online shopping is time saving, it is perilous for human physic.

(Words 316)