Some people think that the best way to learn about business is to study a course at college or university. Others believe that there are other better ways to learn about business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Clans of masses assume that better way to gain knowledge about business is to study in educational institutes. Whereas some of folks wonder that there are plenty of other options are available for business skill. As per my view, I agree with later notion, which I will elaborate in detail in the following paragraph with suitable illustrations.

First, schools play paramount role to develop our overall performance also teaches us some life lessons. For example, while we are in school, we not only learn mathematics, soft communication, some motivational stories but also learn team work, which are essential qualities for successful business. If person is good in business but not in mathematic then there are chances that he/she might make mistakes in business. Secondly, business person should be able to read and write at least one language. So that, he can write down order’s bill by his own. Otherwise, he must be dependent on others. Thus, school learning is must.

On the contrary, there are many good examples of successful business leader that, even though they were illiterate, they are top notch business tycoons. For example, in my area there is one billionaire whom estimated yearly income is 5 million dollar. He cannot read or write any language as well as he is not good in mathematics. Taking risk in business is the key to success. Apart from this, for business person required dedication towards his work, knowing how to turn opportunity into business also always have innovative ideas which is crucial part of any business. So, these skills are not taught in school which human learn by his own experiences.

According to my view, business is not thing which can learn anywhere. We must have all those qualities which are part of business like probity, amiable leadership quality which are indispensable for business. Moreover, this all are internal qualities which cannot gained from anywhere. That is why I opine with second view.

In conclusion, although schools can teach innumerable things, a person can achieve success in business without going to school.