Over the last decade, it was majorly seen that people were eager to move from rural areas toward urban areas. What do you think has caused this? What problems can this bring up?

It has been seen that craze for city life has mushroomed to great extent. owing to that for last decade, most of the individuals had immigrated to big towns and cities. The reasons are great career oppertunities and excellent medical support. The deleterious effect I will discuss in the following paragraph with suitable examples.

Firstly, the prominent reason is that the city life has been giving ample ficilities and amenities to a person such as good job. Every individual wants to have job with higher pay, because job with good salary can fulfill all humans neccesity and they can give better life to their love ones. For example, they can send their children to expensive school and can make child’s future brighter. Another major reason is that city provides the best medical service which could not be possible in backword areas. If medical services will be good, the person will have peace of mind for his family. Ultimately, these are the stronghest reasons people move to cities.

Due to this one lost family bonding and start to live isolation life in city which sometime leads them to mental stress or some other chronic diseases. Moreover, in cities everyone is busy to earn their bread and butter. Another negetive imapct is that urban areas have been becoming more and more crowded whereas villages losing population. This has been increasing pollution in cities. For example, Delhi facing huge traffic problems and pollution. Hence, these could be severe effect to big towns.

In conclusion, although city can give high pay job and art of the town medical service, it is having issues like mental stress and pollluted air.