Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

It is believed by some individuals that one teacher is beneficial to students for long-term teaching; however, their counterparts asserted that the recruitment of a new tutor, after every year, is going to be better for the students. In my opinion, while I believe that a new teacher can add freshness in the students' minds, yet an old teacher is always considered to be a treasure for a student.

On the one hand, one tutor for several years is considered valuable for students, because of their experience. In other words, with regular practice of syllabus and teaching methodologies, a teacher gained more experience and knowledge, thereby excelling their learners into the next level. They could able to make trustworthy relationships with their students, and assist them according to their requirements. School teachers, for instance, since they have also been promoted with their students to the next standards, they get familiarized with the behavior of every student in the class, to teach them accordingly.

On the other hand, students can also get benefits from new tutors after finishing their old semesters. For one, a new teacher could have different methods of teaching as compared to the old one, which might help students to learn effectively. For example, nowadays, newly appointed teachers are following the latest ways of teaching such as presentations, webinars, and practical sessions, that eventually triggers the interest of students towards education. Besides this, a new teacher can add joy and freshness in the minds of scholars, as they get bored with their previous teachers.

In conclusion, although I believe that having a new teacher after every session can be advantageous for students with relates to their learning and excitement, however, the benefits of having an old teacher for each class are worthless.