Some people believe that leadership skills are born while others are of opinion that leadership can be acquired. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is often debated that leadership skills in an indvidual come to them by birth but other section of people argue that those skills only can be gained. Let's look into both the perspectives and form an opinion.

Firstly, headship is a most important qualitiy in human beings which not only dictates our authority but also keeps track of disciplined work.(give space) In some communities, it is often belived that these qualities come (inherited) by birth and they look up to them for all the major decisions. (give space) For example, in few Asian countries leader's children are next in line to take the

command of the throne rather than some random person who might be more qualified, because it is blindly belived that chiefs’ heirs has all the require ed qualities through birth.

Secondly, today as you see many people who are elected reprsentatives to the country's house of senate come from a poor background and they are in-charge to lead and guide the society and guide them. (give space) It is belived that they experience many hardships in life and try to build their social skills and problem-solving techniques which helps them accquire all the qualites they need to lead a group or community. Notably, A.P.J Abdul Kalam who came from a very poor background where his father was a fisherman but his determination towards serving the nation and then eventually becoming most sucessful president of India who inspired millions of people around the globe.

In my opinion leadership is nothing but guiding others to prosper but not commanding them. Which only comes with skills and knowledge we experience in real life.

To conclude, there is always a difference of opinion in a section of people that leadership skills are often obtained from their parents while others argue it is only gained with real-life events. Where both of opinions might be true but we dont have a conclusive proof.