Some people believe that to learn the way other cultures live it is better to watch films or video programs. Others believe that it is better to read books and newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with these statements? Give your own opinion and examples.

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">In this globalized world, some society's sectors believe that it is essential to fly directly to the place if they want to know in detail about the local habits, cuisine, music and history of any nation. opposite to them exists a population that reckon there are more accessible records on websites or documentary programmes on tv, </span>to be<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> able to know about specific topics from any particular nation, including the most relevant characteristics from any singular community. I strongly agree that the current digital age aids people to save time and money in unnecessary travels, bringing closer all the knowledge about all the characteristics of any nation and its people. The aim of this essay is to </span>review<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> both different viewpoints and support them with some examples.

Undebatable, visit the country and share time with the local people, is the best </span>manner<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> to experience the countries' cultures, because it is the closest way to feel and live like a local, for instance, aboriginal and Indians culture researchers have to go inside of ancient communities and live with them for a certain </span>period of time<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> to go deeper in details about their culture. Indeed, it is necessary if people would like to understand feelings and behaviours from locals.

Although, that is not the most effective way to have access to complete information from local cultures, because, all the digital aims like social media and </span>Youtube<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> on the internet, and documentary programmes on tv contain the most complete records from cultures due to the source of that information comes directly from same culture folks. For example, Wikipedia is a website where you can find whatever the person would like to know about the culture from any country and it is </span>accurate<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> because all the content </span>is made<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> by locals.

After all the above, notoriously the best way to </span>obtain<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> information and learn about any specific nation and its people, history, social events, dances, music, cuisine and habits, everyone should search on internet sites or watch some documentaries on tv. However, if people would like to feel local cultures, they should visit the specific country.</span>