Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples

It is an undeniable truth that money and happiness are two equal companions in any human life. Few might argue that wealth plays a vital role in pleasure while others differ with that statement and say currency notes have no place in delight. In my opinion, in digital age cash has been crucial for livelihood and it will be the key for contentment.

Nowadays, humans are living in the digital era where materialistic lifestyle eclipsed human relations and it bought a whole new dimension of living alone. In these circumstances, everyone needs disposable income to lead their life in harmony by owning luxury items such as cars, gadgets, etc…. eventually these would bring joy. On top of this, millennials are more enthusiastic in traveling worldwide to unwind themselves. Without deep pockets, it would be extremely difficult to fulfill the carving on travel.

Apart from these, earning million of bucks could high rise the status symbol in society and as a result, they might receive extraordinary benefits for instance VIP treatment, compared to less salaried citizens. On the other hand, rich people have the flexibility to provide not only financial security but also an excellent future for their respective families. For example, studying in International School is so expansive that below-par earning employees cannot afford this kind of education to their adolescents. In the end, living happily without finance was the past thing and modern age no longer has that feasibility.

To conclude, prosperity has created a new sophisticated platform to lead the life in joy. With assistance from fortune everyone can fulfill their excitements by buying the products they want as well as luxury trips.