Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement

In this jet set age, due to yhe enhancement in the science, individuals have more options available for doing something, which they want to do. Personally, I agree with the above statement, as people have a long list to make their selection form.This essay will articulate the endless choices individuals have , right from basic necessities to luxurious needs.

Initially, food, which is one of the major primary need of human beings. However, people have too many options available for this basic necessity as well.

The wide variety of food has been available for people of all age groups, invade toddlers. In previous time, baby food was simply made at home from the ingredients that were present in the kitchen." While" today mostly baby food stored in the departmental stores. In addition, there are a number of restaurants within the same city with countless cuisines on the single menu. This situation is a consequence of globalization. For example, Chinese people have scattered to all the corners of the world, resulting in availability of Chinese cuisines anywhere and everywhere.

Moreover, in this modern time, people have great erudition about their choices which they prefer. To cite an example, there are myriad of universities and colleges available with a number of courses. People have right to select any course which they want to do. Consequently, they can not only become a better person, but also achieve their goals and get name and fame in the communities. It is clear that, recently individuals have too many choices.

To recapitulate, individuals have too many options in today's world. However, its reliance on person to person, as they think bad so definitely they choose bad in reality, and the consequences of this will be seek out detrimental.