Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

Today most of the humans have excessive options to make a selection so that people sometimes bewilder to make a right choice. In my view, as time goes by, people face to increasing number of selections to pick.

Firstly, economic growth and technology progression provide many choices in comparison to the past. Also, people have higher buying power in most of the countries rather than past. As a result, these factors help to scale up the productions range of companies. For instance, when you want to select a kind of dress, you are overwhelmed by different models, color, types, prices of available options which are provided by various manufacturers and brands. Thus finding intended style and type is easily reachable today. But in the previous time, people had to select just between limited choices although the available options were not their personal styles.

Secondly, globalization makes possible to supply diverse selections with no time and place limits. In fact, international companies compete to obtain greater market share so they provide conditions in order to facilitate accessing to their products in every locations of world. For instance, Amazon and Alibaba websites are international selling platform which enable us to buy various goods, food, devices and etc. from diverse companies all around a world easily. Therefore, such services add more choices to our local selections and we come up with long list of options to choose.

In conclusion, immense economical and technology developments besides globalization phenomenon make much more options and selections ready for us in every aspect of life in comparison to the past. From my point of view, it is completely true that we have excessive choices today and it makes our life more comfortable.