Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Choices plays a crucial role in every one’s life, be it good or bad. Of late, a few people are of the opinion the current generation are having a lot of varieties to pick and choose from. I totally agree that people have a myriad number of options to select from.

The most compelling reason to validate my current stance in favour of several preferences enjoyed by the people of today. Nowadays simply people have an immense amount of choices. And this kind of variety seems to highly please a consumerist society. Previously people had two or three kinds of picks to make, but in today’s era simply you name it, and you can have it. Nonetheless, only if; you have the finances to support your cravings. For example, in the range of Apple I Phones itself there is a series of models available in varied colours, each one comes with a set of unique features as well as it comes with different price tags. So, if you know your needs than all you need to do is to pay it online or in cash and avail of the product at your convenience. Thus, the available variety of goods seems to meet everyone’s requirement to the tee.

Another valid reason to substantiate my claim, that agrees that nowadays we have got multiple options to choose for be it in the sector of education, careers. In the section of services to, online banking, net banking or even personal banking as well as even up to the death of the person if he would like to opt for organ donation, burial or even a cremation. This all is possible due to the phenomenal technological and even scientific development that too, at a rapid pace. For instance, as compared to the yesteryears there was entertainment in the form of radio and televisions but nowadays internet, theatre, cinema, stand-up comedy shows, game shows etc. are available. So of course we lead a convenient as well as an eventful life thanks to the vast range of choices.

To sum up my exposition. I would like to further add to the fact that nowadays a bountiful amount of varied options has eased our life as it comes with multiple selections compared to the archaic times which came with very few options.