Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.To what extent do you agree or disagree to this statement?

Certain percentage of people believe that in the present day, people have too Amy options to choose from. I totally agree with this and this essay is going to further elaborate on my opinion.

Basic necessity of any human being is food, clothing and shelter. Let us consider the case of food. In the modern day, because of globalization, cuisines that were previously considered a luxury or even not found easily previously are now very easily available. Be it Chinese noodles, Japanese sushi or Turkish ice cream, everything cuisine from all over the world is readily available giving us a plethora of options to choose from. Now coming to clothing, there are clothes available in every price range from the cheapest brands to the most expensive luxury brands available in the market. If one goes to a mall to get a simple black dress, the will most probably have atleast 10 options to choose from. Thus shopping for clothes, even a basic pyjama has become a very tedious job these days.

When it comes to shelter, it's a total different market and business altogether. People can now choose to live in either an independent house or an apartment. The independent house again has its own sub categories like a condo on the beach or one in the woods or even a house in the heart of the city. Apartments also have a similar classification such as a skyscraper apartment or an apartment facing the ocean. All these classifications make house buying a very difficult task. Not only in food, clothing and shelter, the number of options available in every commodity bot tangible and non tangible is increasing at a very steady pace.

In conclusion, I feel that there are a myriad of Orion's to choose from for anything we need from basic necessities to our luxury cravings and I also believe that the available options will keep increasing even in the coming days.