Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is an irrefutable fact that, digital media has taken giant place in education system nowadays. Some people deem that, online plateform for learning purpose is necessity, while others have argue with digitalization and they think that, printed books and other material could help better. However, i deem that online and internet medium should be used for learning purpose.

To begin with, online materials have more visuality than printed one and parallelly online medium is more lucrative for children. Additionally, children's nature always attracted with digital gadgets rather than printed books. Sometime they think books are boaring for them. Economic factor plays crucial role because financial burden can be mitigated by using technology for learning purpose. For example, if any childlearn reading and writing from online education, than less printed materials and professional teachers required. In consequences education fess will be reduced automatically. It saves tree if printing reduced in education system.

On the contrary side, some people opine that, printing materials are more pivotal than online because it is conventional method of learning. Entire education system can not work without paper and pen practice for child. Moreover, eyesight is also affected by light emmited from screen if child spend long time with online medium, whereas no detrimental effect of printing materials. Child can focus more while paper base books and able to comprehend meaning of text well.

In recapitulation, both printed paper base material and online media play essential role in education system in modern era. But, I deem that, online media is fastest way for children as their grasping power is more with visuality compare to printed materials.