Some people think that foreign visitors should be charged more than locals when they visit cultural and tourist attractions in a country. To what extent do you agree with this view?

It is an irrefutable fact that, tourism industries are augmenting nowadays. Some people opine that, visiting charges of historical and cultural places for foreign people should be more, while others have contrary views on this statement. But, I agree with former verdict, that international tourists should be charged more than locals.

To begin with, tourism businesses have become well earning source for many countries and economy also rely on them. Nations are developing plethora of historical places for local and international folks which require enormous money. Additionally, Prominent places where innumerable foreigners are coming, and local authorities have to provide profound amenities to international visitors as they could be help to enhance more visitors. For Example, in India Taj Mahal is one of the wonder in world which can attract more visitors from foreign, and charges for entry of them are high. Foreign people are charges relatively same as per international standard rate, so it can not become burden on them.Foreign money could help profoundly as compare to locally.

On the other hand, if any country discriminate between foreign tourists, then it creates negative impact on other countries. In consequences, there could be slump in number of visitors entry from outside. Tourism industries could be affected, but many countries provide outstanding amenities to their visitors and used extra money to ameliorate it. Foreign visitors could not feel bad because rate of visiting such places are relatively less as per their standard of living. Sometimes foreign countries are economically backward then it become falsely to charge more to them and they may be not visit such places again in future which become loss for countries.

In recapitulation, there is not wrong about charges more to foreign people because against charges nations and local authorities have to develop cultural and historical places.