Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV, video games, and other types of entertainment for children’s leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think this problem can be tackled?

Nowadays children's entertainment activities such as television, video games and other media are augmenting day by day. But there is not denying that, violence kind of things also spike in current trend which is sensitive matters for parents. This essay will elaborate impacts of this phenomenon on child's life, and what measures should be taken to resolve this matter.

Firstly, it is an irrefutable fact that, children are attracted to video games and TV shows which involve fighting and shooting kind of activities because it is indulging them in great excitement and profound thrilling. In consequences, children learn negative things which create imbalance in society. Sometime they become stubborn and quarrel with their friends and family members.Secondly, if any child see violence on daily basis, then possibilities of crime rate will high in society as per psychological impacts. in results, parents have to bear consequences of changes in children behaviour.

However, this problem can be mitigated by efforts both parents's precautions as well as country's laws. some violence and crime related television shows and news should be prohibited by government. Moreover, Countries should impose ban on video games because its stimulate child to complete task and levels with perilous risk. For example, 'BLUE WHALE' video game had taken many children lives in entire world, and many country had expelled this game from networks. Parents should also keep eye on their children regarding their activities. If they found anything falsely, then immediate corrective actions should be taken.

In Conclusion, Entertaining media with violence has become hot potato king of question for parents as it affects child badly. However, there is plethora of measures are effective to alleviate its results. there is mutual efforts of parents and governments require to restrict hatred TV videos and violent games.