Some people believe playing games is good for children.other suppose that is not.what do you think?

Nowadays modern video gain popularity in our life and it is one of the issues of public concerns .some people believe that playing game is does more harm than good to users.others suppose that this activity offer many benefits to users.i believe that they are more likely to have a harmful impact.

On the other hand,playing computer games can be both entertaining and educational.players are transported into virtual words that bring more exhilirating than real life past times.from an educational perpectives these games encourage imagination and creativity as well as concentration,logical thinking and problem sloving .more important it has been shown that computer game help to prepare them for real work tasks such as flying a plane.

However i would agrue that these benefits are outweighed by the drawbacks.game can be highly addictive because many people and children in particular now spend many hours each day trying to progress through the levels of game or to get a higher scores than their friends.this leads lack of sleep to problem at school, assignment is scrasified for a few hours on the computer or console.the rise in obesity recently has also been linked with lack of exercise and often accompany game addiction.

To sum up..playing game does more harm than good.